Loading...

[Teaser] Lovelyz(러블리즈) _ Lovelyz “治癒(Heal(치유))” Album Preview

Loading...
Share
Sitene Add
  • Published on Apr 20, 2018

  • [Teaser] Lovelyz(러블리즈) _ Lovelyz “治癒(Heal(치유))” Album Preview Artist : Lovelyz(러블리즈) Title : 治癒(Heal(치유)) Release : 2018.04.23 ▶1theK FB : http://www.facebook.com/1theK ▶1theK TW : https://twitter.com/1theK ▶1theK Kakao : https://goo.gl/otRpZc
  • [Teaser] Lovelyz(러블리즈) _ Lovelyz “治癒(Heal(치유))” Album Preview tags

Comments

  • Im
    Im 11 months ago

    Tracklist :

  • Hi_Goldenness
    Hi_Goldenness 11 months ago

    It's not because I stan them but Hael deserve Album of the year... All songs so good and has different vibe each song..

  • vousmevoyez
    vousmevoyez 11 months ago

    Everyone better not sleep on these masterpiece

  • Rahel Alexandra
    Rahel Alexandra 11 months ago

    babysoul's rap in temptation omg!

  • cloud
    cloud 11 months ago

    shining star sound like an anime ost :)

  • Baekhyun To Chanyeol
    Baekhyun To Chanyeol 11 months ago

    babysoul's rap, also

  • Golcha Supporter
    Golcha Supporter 11 months ago

    This will surpass 50k copies for sure!!!!!

  • xixi tan
    xixi tan 11 months ago

    I knew it was sweetune that created the title track OMG. Sweetune creates such amazing instrumental melodies. Kudos.

  • Reuben Farrel
    Reuben Farrel 11 months ago

    THIS ALBUM DESERVE AN AWARD

  • Krey98
    Krey98 11 months ago

    I hope the title is as euphoric as Now, We

  • Suci Dwiyanti
    Suci Dwiyanti 11 months ago

    Maknae visual..

  • Bagels
    Bagels 11 months ago

    The queens are back and here to snatch your wigs! ❤️

  • infiniteLY Yours
    infiniteLY Yours 11 months ago (edited)

    Babysoul's rap in Temptation💓

  • Dhon. Inspirit
    Dhon. Inspirit 11 months ago

    This album is reeeally a GOLD!! Knetz and international fans don't sleep starting right now and go buy their albums and support on music shows!! ♥

  • Nam Balloon
    Nam Balloon 11 months ago

    exciteddd !!

  • Mokona Apapa
    Mokona Apapa 11 months ago

    Track 2 gives me butterfly feelings. So excited for this!

  • infiniteLY Yours
    infiniteLY Yours 11 months ago

    I can't choose my favorite song😭

  • Christian Psalms
    Christian Psalms 11 months ago

    I don't know why I've always thought rapping was a foreign language to Lovelyz, but it's very welcomed to hear!

  • Seo Jisoos Christ's holy visuals

    Baby Soul is such queen, my wig flew away with her rap😱

  • NSA.
    NSA. 11 months ago

    I can already see them performing Shining Star as a side track on music shows!