Loading...

[Teaser] Lovelyz(러블리즈) _ Lovelyz “治癒(Heal(치유))” Album Preview

Loading...
Share
Sitene Add
  • Published on Apr 20, 2018

  • [Teaser] Lovelyz(러블리즈) _ Lovelyz “治癒(Heal(치유))” Album Preview Artist : Lovelyz(러블리즈) Title : 治癒(Heal(치유)) Release : 2018.04.23 ▶1theK FB : http://www.facebook.com/1theK ▶1theK TW : https://twitter.com/1theK ▶1theK Kakao : https://goo.gl/otRpZc
  • [Teaser] Lovelyz(러블리즈) _ Lovelyz “治癒(Heal(치유))” Album Preview tags

Comments

  • Im
    Im 10 months ago

    Tracklist :

  • Hi_Goldenness
    Hi_Goldenness 10 months ago

    It's not because I stan them but Hael deserve Album of the year... All songs so good and has different vibe each song..

  • vousmevoyez
    vousmevoyez 10 months ago

    Everyone better not sleep on these masterpiece

  • Baekhyun To Chanyeol
    Baekhyun To Chanyeol 10 months ago

    babysoul's rap, also

  • Rahel Alexandra
    Rahel Alexandra 10 months ago

    babysoul's rap in temptation omg!

  • Golcha Supporter
    Golcha Supporter 10 months ago

    This will surpass 50k copies for sure!!!!!

  • xixi tan
    xixi tan 10 months ago

    I knew it was sweetune that created the title track OMG. Sweetune creates such amazing instrumental melodies. Kudos.

  • Christian Psalms
    Christian Psalms 10 months ago

    I don't know why I've always thought rapping was a foreign language to Lovelyz, but it's very welcomed to hear!

  • Mokona Apapa
    Mokona Apapa 10 months ago

    Track 2 gives me butterfly feelings. So excited for this!

  • Seo Jisoos Christ's holy visuals

    Baby Soul is such queen, my wig flew away with her rap😱

  • reuben farrel
    reuben farrel 10 months ago

    THIS ALBUM DESERVE AN AWARD

  • Dhon. Inspirit
    Dhon. Inspirit 10 months ago

    This album is reeeally a GOLD!! Knetz and international fans don't sleep starting right now and go buy their albums and support on music shows!! ♥

  • Suci Dwiyanti
    Suci Dwiyanti 10 months ago

    Maknae visual..

  • cloud
    cloud 10 months ago

    shining star sound like an anime ost :)

  • infiniteLY Yours
    infiniteLY Yours 10 months ago (edited)

    Babysoul's rap in Temptation💓

  • Jung Yein
    Jung Yein 10 months ago

    Shooting⭐Star vibes like anime ost 😍

  • Nurul annisa maydina
    Nurul annisa maydina 10 months ago

    Baby soul. S rap in temptation omg love you

  • aynoskr
    aynoskr 10 months ago

    The producer of the title track is SWEETUNE AAAA if you dont know

  • Spencer Hastings
    Spencer Hastings 10 months ago

    Sleep on your beds, not on

  • Krey98
    Krey98 10 months ago

    I hope the title is as euphoric as Now, We